Jesteś tutaj

Zespół Kliniki

Kierownik Kliniki
Prof. dr hab. med. Magdalena Durlik mdurlik@wum.edu.pl tel. (22) 502 16 31

Adiunkci:
Dr hab. med. Teresa Bączkowska tbaczkowska@wum.edu.pl  tel. (22) 502 19 59
Dr hab. med. Joanna Pazik joanna.pazik@wum.edu.pl  tel. (22) 502 10 90
Dr hab. med. Dominika Dęborska-Materkowska
dominika.deborska-materkowska@wum.edu.pl tel. (22) 502 12 32
Dr hab. med. Jolanta Gozdowska 
jolanta.gozdowska@wum.edu.pl  tel. (22) 502 12 32
Dr med. Ewa Nowacka-Cieciura  ewa.nowacka-cieciura@wum.edu.pl  tel. (22) 502 10 90
Dr med. Olga Tronina olga.tronina@wum.edu.pl tel. (22) 502 17 07
Dr med.Agnieszka Furmańczyk-Zawiska tel. agnieszka.furmanczyk-zawiska@wum.edu.pl  (22) 502 17 07
Dr med. Olga Rostkowska olga.rostkowska@wum.edu.pl tel. (22) 507 17 07



Asystenci:
Lek. med. Kinga Czarnecka
Lek. med. Paulina Czarnecka

Lek. med. Łukasz Jankowski
Lek. med. Wiesław Kania
Lek. med. Olga Kozińska-Przybył
Dr med. Dorota Lewandowska
Dr med. Natalia Mikołajczyk-Korniak
Lek. med. Dorota Miszewska-Szyszkowska
Lek. med. Przemysław Nitek
Lek. med. Anna Ognista-Gajda
Lek. med. Maciej Sawosz
Dr med. Katarzyna Ślubowska
Lek. med. Robert Świder
Dr med. Renata Wieczorek-Godlewska

Doktoranci:

Lek. med. Paulina Czarnecka
Lek. med. Kinga Czarnecka
Lek. med. Aleksandra Hus

Rezydenci:

Lek. med. Ewa Adamczyk
Lek. med. Aleksandra Barbachowska
Lek. med. Dorota Gutowska
Lek. med. Michał Gniewkiewicz
Lek. med. Beata Hajduk
Lek. med. Aleksandra Langowska
Lek. med. Ewa Skolimowska
Lek. med. Katarzyna Wierzchoń

Lek. med. Magdalena Wojtan-Kamińska
Lek. med. Irina Vakaeva

Pracownicy Laboratorium:
Mgr Katarzyna Czerwińska

Pielęgniarka Oddziałowa:
Oddział - Mgr Renata Sowińska
Stacja Dializ - Mgr Beata Paczkowska

Sekretariat Kliniki:
Katarzyna Łopacińska 
Marzenna Myśliborska